Angry Some?

Do any of you ever look at this blog?

Okay, I admit I was trolling over there to see if there was any more stupid. And guess what? I found what I was looking for!

This is someone that seems to always ad hominem people he disagrees with rather than actually say what it is specifically he disagrees with. It’s not just that but his “blog” just appears to be some bat-shit crazy subject with no content.

I wonder if this guy (I assume “guy”, I apologize if I’m wrong) has some sort of issue and maybe needs a bit of counseling? I’m certain I don’t regularly see the level of anger anywhere else that I peruse on the Internet.

Yeah, I see a lot of stupid and this is stupid. Maybe those at FtB need to have a “backchannel” chat with this one blogger.

One thought on “Angry Some?

Leave a Reply

