I’m Weird?

Wow! This is someone that tweeted if I wanted to know that I should just ask and is now, to use an SJW term, “stalking” me.

We really are looking for some attention, aren’t we? Fail at everything else? Attack someone else, I guess.
https://twitter.com/Hayleystevens/status/478527595064344576
Well, you did seem to make a cry for attention. All I’m doing is giving you the attention you believe you deserve.
And just recently:
https://twitter.com/Hayleystevens/status/478527768746270720

My behavior’s weird? I didn’t stalk your blog or timeline. I just originally posted a single tweet and asked why? Note that SJW’s are always accusing others of tactics that they’re the one guilty of using. Remember, she did say all I had to do was ask. Now, it’s “weird”.

Leave a Reply

